Friday, May 22, 2009 - 18:45
Ozzy Osbourne's official internet search engine?
A friend of mine sent me this link about Ozzy Osbourne having some kind of new internet search site
http://ozzsearch.swagbucks.com/refer/getfreestuff
Apparently if you use it for internet searches you can get free prizes from Ozzy and gift certificates.
Does anybody know anything about this? Is the site for real? Is Ozzy sponsoring it?
It sounds like a great deal. Ozzy giving me free stuff for my internet searches and I would totally rather use Ozzy's site over Goolgle if this thing is for real.

Replies for this Forum Topic
I have seen that link before, but i don't really trust it, because I try find some information about it and I din't find anything. It can be real. But who knows for sure?
--
You're my reason to live
You are the heaven in my hell
Here for you
Ozzy Osbourne 2007
Nice! thanks for posting this
Woo-hoo! Got my Ozzy pint glass!!!!
So is anyone else using the Ozzy search site?
So I have been using the site for about a month now. It works and is legit. I've got enough points for an Amazon gift card but decieded to save up for the Ozzy pint class!!!
I don't trust your link... it's only a feeling... and welcome
Sorry but I think someone beat you too it. OH & WELCOME TO THE FORUMS.
--
I'm in here Oz-noids :-)
www.myspace.com/erandbr
yep thanx for the link..its already floating around here somewhere,,thanx anyway and welcome
--
gimpnoid
http://www.metalofoz.com/