Latest News Back To Latest News
Aug 16
Gus G Takeover on Ozzy’s Boneyard

Ozzy Osbourne and Firewind guitarist GUS G takes over his boss’ Sirius XM channel and is fired up to show the world his favorite hard & heavy classic rock/Metal songs from Judas Priest, Metallica, Pantera, Thin Lizzy, Jimi Hendrix, Yngwie Malmsteen, Ozzy & more on Thursday August 23rd at 6pm ET / 3pm PT! Plus you’ll hear some music from Gus’ latest album Few Against Many from his band Firewind. It’s another showcase of rock ‘n roll flavor courtesy of Ozzy’s extended family, and the only place to hear this kind of family support is on Sirius XM Ozzy’s Boneyard!

Thursday, August 23rd @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Encore broadcasts:
Friday, August 24th @ 12pm ET / 9am PT
Saturday, August 25th @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT
Sunday, August 26th @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT