Latest News

Aug
16
2012

Gus G Takeover on Ozzy's Boneyard

<p>Ozzy Osbourne and Firewind guitarist GUS G takes over his boss’ Sirius XM channel and is fired up to show the world his favorite hard & heavy classic rock/Metal songs from Judas Priest, Metallica, Pantera, Thin Lizzy, Jimi Hendrix, Yngwie Malmsteen, Ozzy & more on Thursday August 23rd at 6pm ET / 3pm PT! Plus you’ll hear some music from Gus’ latest album <em>Few Against Many</em> from his band Firewind. It’s another showcase of rock ‘n roll flavor courtesy of Ozzy’s extended family, and the only place to hear this kind of family support is on Sirius XM Ozzy’s Boneyard! <a href="http://www.siriusxm.com/ozzysboneyard" target="_blank">http://www.siriusxm.com/ozzysboneyard</a></p>

<p>Thursday, August 23rd @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT</p>

<p><em>Encore broadcasts:</em><br />
Friday, August 24th @ 12pm ET / 9am PT<br />
Saturday, August 25th @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT<br />
Sunday, August 26th @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT</p>

back to latest news

Comments

Hey check out Metal Pistol on Youtube. They are very original and have strong material and fantastic chops. Type in Metal Pistol-D.O.A.

Im very new to this online craze of posting,facebook,myspace etc.what I'm not new on is the music and talent of Ozzy. We have Sharon on America's Got Talent,we had the Osbourne's Tv Show,we've had a multitude of Ozzy albums,Black Sabbath albums,Ozzy doing cover tunes,and Ozzy singing with his daughter.The only thing we do not have is OZZY OSBOURNE UNPLUGGED PLEASE SOMEONE MAKE THIS HAPPEN IN 2013

I die for Ozzy <3

ozzy osbourne rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!

im trying to get a hold of my cousin who saved your life sam i know he wants to be not be reviled i have been trying so hard to get in touch with him please help me or can u talk to him for me havent seen him sence i was 10 years old and i know who he is please help ozzy

i hope ozzy will concert to indonesia,

Hi Gus! It was cool to catch up with you again on the Boneyard. I enjoyed your show. Thanks again for signing my book on the Ozzy page for the MusiCares silent auction 2012 honoring Paul McCartney! I just sent over my "Ultimate Sinner" 5 picks submission and got YOU in there! Maybe I'll see you next year at the NAMM Show! Love and Light... Karen St. Claire

Love the Bone Yard or sorry Ozzys Boneyard.

United States