Latest News

Feb
09
2012

Zakk Wylde Roast DEBUTS TONIGHT on Sirius XM Ozzy's Boneyard!


Ozzy's Boneyard offers commentary from Ozzy, Sharon, Jack and other family members and friends of the Osbournes. You'll hear tons of stories housed in our new features The Diary Of A Madman and God Bless The Prince Of Darkness, guest DJ takeovers, live concerts, and music from the best bands in classic hard rock and heavy metal including tracks from everything Ozzy ever touched!


As part of the launch special, The very first ever Rock and Roll Roast of former Ozzy guitarist Zakk Wylde** (Sharon was the Roast Master!)... Ozzy's Top 10 Rock Guitarists Countdown***... and more exclusive content only available on Ozzy's new Sirius XM channel.


If anybody has earned the right the rule the satellite airwaves with his own station... it's the Prince of Darkness himself, Ozzy Osbourne! Bow your heads or he'll bite 'em off!!! All aboard... Ozzy's Boneyard!



*Ozzy Osbourne EXCLUSIVE Interview:

  • Wednesday, February 8th @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT
  • Friday, February 10th @ 12pm ET / 9am PT
  • Sunday, February 12th @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT
  • Tuesday, February 14th @ 11pm ET / 8pm PT

  • **Rock and Roll Roast of Zakk Wylde:

  • Thursday, February 9th @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT
  • Saturday, February 11th @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT
  • Monday, February 13th @ 11am ET / 8am PT
  • Friday, February 17th @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT

  • ***Ozzy's Top 10 Rock Guitarists Countdown:

  • Wednesday, February 15th @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT
  • Thursday, February 16th @ 12pm ET / 9am PT
  • Friday, February 17th @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT
  • Saturday, February 18th @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT
  • Sunday, February 19th @ 10am ET / 7am PT
  • Tuesday, February 21st @ 12am ET / 9pm PT


  • back to latest news

    Comments

    United States