The Official Ozzy Osbourne Site | The official Ozzy Osbourne site

01. Bark at the Moon
02. Mr. Crowley
03. Not Going Away
04. War Pigs
05. Road to Nowhere
06. Suicide Solution
07. I Don’t Know
08 Here For You (Ozzy moons audience)
09. Don’t Want to Change the World
10. Mama, I’m Coming Home
11. Paranoid

No "Crazy Train," I think they were up against an 11 p.m. curfew.