The Official Ozzy Osbourne Site | The official Ozzy Osbourne site

Main Stage:
Black Sabbath (70 min)
Slipknot (60 min)
Mudvayne (50 min)
Children Of Bodom (45 min)
Opeth (40 min)
Nevermore (35 min)
BLS (30 min)

Second Stage:
Rob Zombie (60 min)
Cavalera Conspiracy (40 min)
Overcast (35 min)
Suffocation (30 min)

Second Stage Rotating (all 20 mins):
Divine Heresy
The Acacia Strain
Thine Eyes Bleed
Suicide Scilence
Sonic Syndicate
Five Finger Death Punch
All Shall Perish
Thy Will Be Done
End-Time Illusion