The Official Ozzy Osbourne Site | The official Ozzy Osbourne site

Setlist in Moscow, Russia:

1. Bark at the Moon
2. Mr. Crowley
3. Not Going Away
4. Flying High Again
5. Road to Nowhere
6. Suicide Solution
7. I Don't Know
8. Here for You
9. No More Tears
10. i Don't Want to Change the World
11. Mama, I'm Coming Home
12. Crazy Train
13. Paranoid


I think Oz will play the same setlist at Hultsfred as in Russia , maybe som change, but not much

Giants sleeping giants winning wars
Within their dreams
Till they wake when its too late
And in gods name blaspheme