The Official Ozzy Osbourne Site | The official Ozzy Osbourne site

Set-list in ST Petersburg:
1) Bark at the Moon
2) Mr. Crowley
3) Not Going Away
4) Believer
5) Road to Nowhere
6) Suicide solution (with Zakk's long and great solo)
7) I Don't Know
8) Here For You
9) I Don't Wanna Change the World
10) Mama, I'm Coming Home
11) Crazy Train
12) Paranoid

Giants sleeping giants winning wars
Within their dreams
Till they wake when its too late
And in gods name blaspheme