The Official Ozzy Osbourne Site | The official Ozzy Osbourne site

Set-list, Vilnius:

1. Bark at the Moon
2. Mr. Crowley
3. Not Going Away
4. Flying High Again
5. Believer
6. Road to Nowhere
7. Suicide Solution (+ Zakk solo)
8. I Don't Know
9. Here For You
10 I Don't Wanna Change the World
11. Mama, I'm Coming Home
12. Crazy Train
13. Paranoid

Giants sleeping giants winning wars
Within their dreams
Till they wake when its too late
And in gods name blaspheme