The Ozzman Cometh

The Ozzman Cometh
The Ozzman Cometh

May 26
Black Sabbath 9:25
War Pigs 8:15
Goodbye to Romance 5:35
Crazy Train 4:51
Mr. Crowley 4:56
Over the Mountain 4:32
Paranoid (Live) 2:53
Bark at the Moon 4:17
Miracle Man 3:44
Crazy Babies 4:14
No More Tears 5:54
Mama, I'm Coming Home 4:11
I Don't Want to Change the World (Live) 4:00
I Just Want You 4:57
Back on Earth 5:00

Be the first to get exclusive updates, news and events.