Under Cover

  • Ozzy’s ninth studio album
  • Originally included as part of the Prince Of Darkness box set, Under Cover includes 14 songs made famous by Ozzy’s favorite bands and musical heroes
  • Includes covers of The Beatles (“In My Life”), Mott The Hoople (“All The Young Dudes”), Cream (“Sunshine Of Your Love”) and The Rolling Stones (“Sympathy For The Devil”)
  • Original Mott The Hoople frontman Ian Hunter guests on “All The Young Dudes,” while Mountain guitarist Leslie West provides a solo on Ozzy’s version of the group’s “Mississippi Queen”; Robert Randolph plays guitar on “Sympathy For The Devil” and “20th Century Schizoid Man”
  • Closing track “Changes,” a cover of the Black Sabbath song with Ozzy’s daughter Kelly Osbourne, is his most successful single in the U.K., where it reached No. 1
Lyrics + Info Watch Video Save Track
Toggle Share