1. I Don’t Know (Live)
2. That I Never Had (Live)
3. Believer (Live)
4. Junkie (Live)
5. Mr. Crowley (Live)
6. Gets Me Through (Live)
7. No More Tears (Live)
8. I Don’t Want To Change The World (Live)
9. Road To Nowhere (Live)
10. Crazy Train (Live)
11. Mama, I’m Coming Home (Live)
12. Bark At The Moon (Live)
13. Paranoid (Live)